

華潤電力控股有限公司 China Resources Power Holdings Company Limited

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability under the Companies Ordinance)
(Stock Code: 836)

List of Directors and Their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of China Resources Power Holdings Company Limited as at the date of this announcement are set out below:

Executive Directors:

SHI Baofeng (Chairman of the Board)
WANG Bo (President)
SONG Kui (Vice Chairman of the Board)

Non-Executive Directors:

ZHOU Bo ZHANG Yingzhong LI Chuanji

Independent Non-Executive Directors:

LEUNG Oi-sie, Elsie CH'IEN Kuo Fung, Raymond SO Chak Kwong, Jack YANG Yuchuan There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves, with effect from 30 December 2024:

	Committees Membership			
Directors	Sustainability	Audit and Risk	Nomination	Remuneration
SHI Baofeng (Chairman of the Board)	M		С	
WANG Bo (President)				
SONG Kui (Vice Chairman of the Board)				
ZHOU Bo		M		
ZHANG Yingzhong			M	
LI Chuanji		M		
LEUNG Oi-sie, Elsie		M	M	С
CH'IEN Kuo Fung, Raymond	M	M	M	M
SO Chak Kwong, Jack	С	M	M	
YANG Yuchuan		С		M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 30 December 2024